Visitors reviews

On this page you can describe your impressions of our events, leave comments or suggestions. We`re looking forward to your feedback!

Leave a review
Verification code*:
Send
Jan Zemiar | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 13.09.2018 16:25
Vynikajuci seminar. Dlho som sa trapil kym som niektore veci zacal chapat a po vasom seminary sa mi tie veci potvrdili a zacal som si verit a prinasa to uspech. Dakujem len tak dalej tesim sa na dalsi :-)
Martin Sidor | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 13.09.2018 11:06
ShowFx world davam 4.9 hviezdičiek lebo vždy sa je priestor zlepšovať. Velmi sa mi pacilo ze to bolo profesionalne zorganizované od samotnej registracie cez prekladatelou, rečníkov, program az po samotny hotel. Bolo vidno ze rečníci boli profesionáli v tom co robia a rozdali publiku vzacne rady za ktore by inak pravdepodobne platili velku peniaze. Takisto chcem vyzdvihnúť rozne sutaze a bonusy ktore boli sucastou tejto akcie. Na zaver by som chcel dodat ze to bola vynikajúca prilezitost ako sa dostat do sveta traderov. Dakujem, Martin.
René Remšík | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 13.09.2018 11:03
Hello, I generally enjoyed the conference. Well made, but the first speaker was not good because he talked in a boring way and when people asked him questions it was clear that all his intentions were just to \"coach\" people. An answer to every question was literally \"buy me for one hour and I will advice you\"...Others were just fine.
ShowFx World team | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 17.09.2018 09:41
Dear René, Thank you so much for your feedback! It was the first time that we worked with this speaker and we\'ll take into account your review. See you at our events next year!
Pavol Cvíčela | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 13.09.2018 11:02
Veľmi zaujímavá konferencia po celý čas. Skvelí rečníci a aj organizácia. Ďakujeme aj za občerstvenie, ktorého síce nebolo veľa, ale potešilo. To nehovorím o losovaní o pekné a hodnotné ceny (aj keď som nič nevyhral).
Filip Davin | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 13.09.2018 10:48
Very good!
Martin | Prague (Czech Republic) | 30.05.2018 21:41
Přišel jsem na konferenci až ve 13:00, nikoliv však pozdě. Právě naopak, získal jsem skvělý kontakt od jednoho z účastníků konference. Naprosto mě ohromil, tím co jsem se od něj dozvěděl a během přednášek jsem spíš myslel na to, co mi řekl a doteď na to myslím. Během konference byla příjemná atmosféra, skvělé prostředí, dobrá organizace celé akce. Celkově byla celá akce alespoň z mého pohledu velmi přínosná. Bylo to příjemné a smysluplně strávené odpoledne. Je skvělé, že jste dali k dispozici ke stažení prezentace, díky nimž jsem mohl pochytit to hlavní od přednášejících, jejichž přednášek jsem se nezúčastnil.
Michal Mračko | Prague (Czech Republic) | 30.05.2018 13:09
Hi! The event was amazing and I enjoyed each single presentation. All speakers were apparently skilled and I came home with a lot of notes and new ideas. The venue was appropriately chosen, good refreshment,... And now the unfortunate details. First of all, the czech translator was really terrible. If I didn\'t understand speakers directly I would carry a bunch of seriously bad advice. He was creating his own different story. And the second negative feedback - red color missing on the screen. High level event like this one should avoid such technical issue. Finally, I\'m looking forward to another event in Prague and I would come again even if the program wouldn\'t change. Thanks!
ShowFx team | Prague (Czech Republic) | 30.05.2018 14:35
Dear Michal, Thank you for the review! Next time the program will be new and different, so we\'re looking forward to see you again at the event!