Ulasan pelawat

Pada halaman ini, anda boleh memberikan pendapat anda mengenai acara dengan meninggalkan komen atau cadangan. Kami amat menghargai maklum balas dari anda!

Tinggalkan ulasan
Kod pengesahan*:
Hantar
Michal MraДЌko | Prague (Czech Republic) | 30.05.2018 13:09
Hi! The event was amazing and I enjoyed each single presentation. All speakers were apparently skilled and I came home with a lot of notes and new ideas. The venue was appropriately chosen, good refreshment,... And now the unfortunate details. First of all, the czech translator was really terrible. If I didn\'t understand speakers directly I would carry a bunch of seriously bad advice. He was creating his own different story. And the second negative feedback - red color missing on the screen. High level event like this one should avoid such technical issue. Finally, I\'m looking forward to another event in Prague and I would come again even if the program wouldn\'t change. Thanks!
ShowFx team | Prague (Czech Republic) | 30.05.2018 14:35
Dear Michal, Thank you for the review! Next time the program will be new and different, so we\'re looking forward to see you again at the event!
Martin | Prague (Czech Republic) | 30.05.2018 21:41
PЕ™iЕЎel jsem na konferenci aЕѕ ve 13:00, nikoliv vЕЎak pozdД›. PrГЎvД› naopak, zГ­skal jsem skvД›lГЅ kontakt od jednoho z ГєДЌastnГ­kЕЇ konference. Naprosto mД› ohromil, tГ­m co jsem se od nД›j dozvД›dД›l a bД›hem pЕ™ednГЎЕЎek jsem spГ­ЕЎ myslel na to, co mi Е™ekl a doteДЏ na to myslГ­m. BД›hem konference byla pЕ™Г­jemnГЎ atmosfГ©ra, skvД›lГ© prostЕ™edГ­, dobrГЎ organizace celГ© akce. CelkovД› byla celГЎ akce alespoЕ€ z mГ©ho pohledu velmi pЕ™Г­nosnГЎ. Bylo to pЕ™Г­jemnГ© a smysluplnД› strГЎvenГ© odpoledne. Je skvД›lГ©, Еѕe jste dali k dispozici ke staЕѕenГ­ prezentace, dГ­ky nimЕѕ jsem mohl pochytit to hlavnГ­ od pЕ™ednГЎЕЎejГ­cГ­ch, jejichЕѕ pЕ™ednГЎЕЎek jsem se nezГєДЌastnil.
Filip Davin | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 13.09.2018 10:48
Very good!
Pavol CvГ­ДЌela | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 13.09.2018 11:02
VeДѕmi zaujГ­mavГЎ konferencia po celГЅ ДЌas. SkvelГ­ reДЌnГ­ci a aj organizГЎcia. ДЋakujeme aj za obДЌerstvenie, ktorГ©ho sГ­ce nebolo veДѕa, ale poteЕЎilo. To nehovorГ­m o losovanГ­ o peknГ© a hodnotnГ© ceny (aj keДЏ som niДЌ nevyhral).
RenГ© RemЕЎГ­k | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 13.09.2018 11:03
Hello, I generally enjoyed the conference. Well made, but the first speaker was not good because he talked in a boring way and when people asked him questions it was clear that all his intentions were just to \"coach\" people. An answer to every question was literally \"buy me for one hour and I will advice you\"...Others were just fine.
ShowFx World team | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 17.09.2018 09:41
Dear RenГ©, Thank you so much for your feedback! It was the first time that we worked with this speaker and we\'ll take into account your review. See you at our events next year!
Martin Sidor | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 13.09.2018 11:06
ShowFx world davam 4.9 hviezdiДЌiek lebo vЕѕdy sa je priestor zlepЕЎovaЕҐ. Velmi sa mi pacilo ze to bolo profesionalne zorganizovanГ© od samotnej registracie cez prekladatelou, reДЌnГ­kov, program az po samotny hotel. Bolo vidno ze reДЌnГ­ci boli profesionГЎli v tom co robia a rozdali publiku vzacne rady za ktore by inak pravdepodobne platili velku peniaze. Takisto chcem vyzdvihnГєЕҐ rozne sutaze a bonusy ktore boli sucastou tejto akcie. Na zaver by som chcel dodat ze to bola vynikajГєca prilezitost ako sa dostat do sveta traderov. Dakujem, Martin.
Jan Zemiar | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 13.09.2018 16:25
Vynikajuci seminar. Dlho som sa trapil kym som niektore veci zacal chapat a po vasom seminary sa mi tie veci potvrdili a zacal som si verit a prinasa to uspech. Dakujem len tak dalej tesim sa na dalsi :-)