Exhibitions, seminars, awards
ShowFx World We unite Finance
Registration for companies
Registration for visitors
About Us
Expos and seminars
Reports
Speakers
Awards
Reviews

Visitors reviews

On this page you can describe your impressions of our events, leave comments or suggestions. We`re looking forward to your feedback!

Leave a review
Verification code*:
  
Register
Chung Wei Tat | Singapore (Singapore) | 01.10.2016 20:02
This is the first ever forex event i went to and it was not disappointing at well! Despite being at a prime area for event, it was free. It was coupled with various forex companies promoting their services and well-engaged and knowledgeable speakers. They made the talks interesting with their personal life experience. With the talks and slides sent to us after the event, we are able to recap and enhance our existing trading knowledge. Looking forward to the next show! Cheers!
ShowFx World | Singapore (Singapore) | 04.10.2016 11:13
Dear Chung Wei Tat, thanks so much! See you in Singapore at ShowFx Asia 2017!
YEO HOCK SIEW | Singapore (Singapore) | 18.09.2016 05:23
This is the first time I attended the Showfx show in Singapore held on 17 Sep 2016. The mix of speakers has been carefully chosen and they were very knowledgeable and passionate when delivering their speeches. There were plenty of nuggets of useful information and tips that were given by the speakers that attendees can take home and add on to their skill levels. I found that this is a very well organized show and the one day spent at the show was a very fruitful one. I will recommend my friends to attend the next show and look forward to attending the next show in Singapore. Thank you.
ShowFx World | Singapore (Singapore) | 04.10.2016 10:57
Dear YEO HOCK SIEW, thank you for your kind words. We're looking forward to see you and your friends at our next event in Singapore! <br>
Jaroslav Vomacka | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 25.04.2016 06:40
Hello, I would like to thank you as well. I learned a lot of new things and still can not believe that exhibition of this size and quality is free for people. What I would improve is lenght of time for presentations. It was seen that for \"lecturers\" was not easy to fit all the informations to so short time. But you did very good job with organization and cant wait for another one.
ShowFx World | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 06.06.2016 11:01
Jaroslav, thank you for your kind feedback! <br>
Vladimir Vysmek | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 17.04.2016 21:55
Thank you for organization. I would like to give you my feedback - it was exhibition with good presenters. What should be improved is start of presentations which are disturbed by discussion of exhibitiors on their kiosk with participants. And as well open doors to entrance hall. I think it would be good to organize the people (close the door, instruct people to interrupt discussion).
ShowFx World | Bratislava (Slovakia) | 06.06.2016 11:02
Vladimir, thank you for feedback! We'll take all that into account. <br>
David Jukl | Kiev (Ukraine) | 04.01.2016 10:45
Thank you for having good time in Kiev. It was my pleasuere to meet FX professionals and share our thoughts. What I really appreciated was the presence of broker Instaforex